## **Conservation Advisory Board (CAB) Members**

- Dr. Francine Romero, CAB Chair COSA Parks & Recreation Advisory Board
- Xavier Urrutia COSA Parks & Recreation Director
- Chris Holm Texas Parks & Wildlife Department
- Brock Curry Edwards Aquifer Authority
- Jim Blair San Antonio River Authority
- Scott Halty San Antonio Water System
- Clayton Binford Medina County
- John Dodson Uvalde County
- Matthew Myers San Antonio Economic Development Foundation