City of San Antonio



AGENDA Infrastructure and Growth Committee

Wednesday, April 16, 2014		6, 2014	11:30 AM	Municipal Plaza Building, B Room
A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL INFRASTRUCTURE AND GROWTH COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA B ROOM, 114 W. COMMERCE SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 16, 2014 AT 11:30 A.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:				
1.	<u>14-628</u>	Citizens to be Heard		
2.	<u>14-626</u>	Approval of Minutes for the March19, 2014 Infrastructure and Growth Council Committee Meeting		
Briefing and Possible Action on				
3.	<u>14-814</u>	Consideration of Applicants to the Conservation Advisory Board (8 Slots). [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]		
4.	14-581	Briefing on the Northeast Corridor (NEC) Revitalization Initiative. [John Dugan, Director, Planning and Community Development; Michael Taylor, Interim Assistant Director, Planning and Community Development]		
5.	<u>14-864</u>	2012 -2017 Bond Program and 2014 Infrastructure Management Program (IMP) implementation status report. [Mike Frisbie, Director, Transportation and Capital Improvements]		
6.	14-749	Briefing on the proposed one-year pilot Residential Permit Parking (RPP) program for portions of Arsenal Street and City Street. [Lori Houston, Director, Center City Development Office]		

Committee

Adjourn

At any time during the Infrastructure and Growth Committee Meeting, the committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Municipal Plaza Building / Main Plaza Entrance. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Infrastructure and Growth Council Committee Members
Rey Saldaña, District 4, Chair
Mayor Castro, Ex Officio
Rebecca Viagran, Dist. 3 | Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5 | Cris Medina, Dist. 7
Ron Nirenberg, Dist. 8

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.

City of San Antonio Page 2 Posted On: 4/11/2014 3:59:04PM