City of San Antonio



AGENDA Intergovernmental Relations Committee

| Wednesday, April 9, 2014 | | 2014 10:00 AM | Municipal Plaza Building |
|--|--|---|----------------------------|
| A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA BUILDING, CITY HALL COMPLEX – B ROOM, 114 WEST COMMERCE, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON WEDNESDAY, APRIL 9, 2014, AT 10:00 A.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS: | | | |
| 1. | <u>14-848</u> | Approval of Minutes of the February Relations Committee Meeting | 12, 2014 Intergovernmental |
| Briefing Items: | | | |
| 2. | <u>14-849</u> | Air Quality Working Group Recommendations [Jeff Coyle, Intergovernmental Relations Director] | |
| 3. | Federal and Grants Update [Jeff Coyle, Intergovernmental Relations Director] | | |
| Consideration of items for future meetings: | | | |
| 4. | <u>14-856</u> | Next Meeting Scheduled: May 14, 20 | 14 |

Adjourn

At any time during the Intergovernmental Relations Council Committee Meeting, the committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act. (Attorney-Client, Personnel, Security, Real Estate).

AGENDA

Committee

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting place is accessible to persons with disabilities. City Hall and Municipal Plaza Building are wheelchair accessible. The accessible entrance for City Hall is an accessible Entry Ramp on Westside of Building located at 100 Military Plaza. The accessible entrance for Municipal Plaza is located at 114 W. Commerce. Auxiliary Aids and Services are available upon request (Interpreters for the Deaf must be requested forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting.) For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

> Intergovernmental Relations Council Committee Members Cris Medina, Dist. 7, Chair

Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5 | Ray Lopez, Dist. 6 | Ron Nirenberg, Dist. 8 | Mike Gallagher, Dist. 10

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.