City of San Antonio



AGENDA Infrastructure and Growth Committee

Thursda	ay, June 18, 2	015 3:30 PM	Municipal Plaza Building
A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL INFRASTRUCTURE AND GROWTH COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA B ROOM, 114 W. COMMERCE SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON THURSDAY, JUNE 18, 2015 AT 3:30 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:			
1.	<u>15-3764</u>	Citizens to be Heard	
2.	<u>15-3765</u>	Approval of Minutes for the May 20, 2015 Infrastr Council Committee Meeting.	ucture and Growth
Briefing and Possible Action on			
3.	<u>15-3613</u>	Briefing on the progress of the SA Tomorrow planning effort. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; John Dugan, Director, Planning and Community Development]	
4.	<u>15-3660</u>	Briefing and possible action on a request from District 2 Councilmember Alan Warrick on potential amendments to the Unified Development Code relating to historic district designation and demolition penalties. [Carlos Contreras, Assistant City Manager; Shanon Miller, Director, Office of Historic Preservation]	
5.	<u>15-3669</u>	Briefing and possible action on a request from Dist Councilmember Roberto Treviño to review and am Demolition Procedures. [Carlos Contreras, Assistan Michael Shannon, Assistant Director, Developmen	nend Chapter 6 nt City Manager;

Adjourn

Department]

Committee

At any time during the Infrastructure and Growth Committee Meeting, the committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Municipal Plaza Building / Main Plaza Entrance. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Infrastructure and Growth Council Committee Members Rey Saldaña, Dist. 4, Chair Mayor Taylor, Ex Officio | Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5 Cris Medina, Dist. 7 | Ron Nirenberg, Dist. 8 Mike Gallagher, Dist. 10

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.

City of San Antonio Page 2 Posted On: 6/15/2015 11:12:24AM