## City of San Antonio



# AGENDA Comprehensive Plan Committee

A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL COMPREHENSIVE PLANNING COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA B ROOM, 114 W. COMMERCE, SAN

**OCTOBER** 

2:00 PM

**Municipal Plaza Building** 

2:00 P.M.,

TO

2015 AT

27,

1. 15-5640 Approval of Minutes for the September 15, 2015 Comprehensive

TUESDAY,

78205 ON

Planning Committee Meeting

### **Briefing and Possible Action on**

TEXAS

CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

ANTONIO,

- 2. <u>15-5544</u> Briefing on the October 12, 2015 Comprehensive Plan Steering Committee meeting. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Bridgett White, Assistant Director, Planning and Community Development]
- 3. <u>15-5612</u> Briefing on staff recommendation on how the City's Annexation program will be incorporated into the SA Tomorrow planning process. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Bridgett White, Assistant Director, Planning and Community Development]
- 4. <u>15-5620</u> Briefing on the expansion of public outreach efforts related to SA Tomorrow. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Bridgett White, Assistant Director, Planning and Community Development]
- 5. <u>15-5522</u> Briefing on the SA Tomorrow Multimodal Transportation Plan. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Terry Bellamy, Assistant Director, Transportation and Capital Improvements]

#### Adjourn

#### Committee

At any time during the meeting, the Comprehensive Plan Committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

#### DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Municipal Plaza Building / Main Plaza Entrance. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Comprehensive Plan Council Committee Members Ron Nirenberg, Chair, Dist. 8 | Alan Warrick, Dist. 2 Rebecca Viagran, Dist. 3 | Cris Medina, Dist. 7 | Ivy R. Taylor, Mayor

\*Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.