City of San Antonio



AGENDA Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee

MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL TRANSPORTATION, TECHNOLOGY AND А UTILITIES COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MEDIA BRIEFING ROOM, CITY 100 MILITARY PLAZA SAN ANTONIO, HALL, TEXAS 78205 ON WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 2, 2015 AT 12:00 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

1.15-6040Approval of Minutes for the November 4, 2015 Transportation,
Technology, and Utilities Committee Meeting

Briefing and Possible Action on

- 2. <u>15-5985</u> Consideration of three appointments to the San Antonio Bike Share Board of Directors [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Douglas Melnick, Chief Sustainability Officer]
- **3.** <u>15-5959</u> Briefing on the Digital Inclusion Initiative Program [Ben Gorzell, Chief Financial Officer; Hugh Miller, Chief Technology Officer]

Adjourn

A. <u>15-6177</u> At any time during the meeting, the Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee may meet in executive session to deliberate the appointment, evaluation and duties of public officers and discuss legal issues pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.074 (personnel matters) and Texas Government Code Section 551.071 (consultation with attorney).

At any time during the committee Meeting, the Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act. AGENDA

Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Commerce Street Entrance. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Transportation, Technology and Utilities Council Committee Members Ray Lopez, Dist. 6, Chair | Rey Saldaña, Dist. 4 Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5 | Ron Nirenberg, Dist. 8 Joe Krier, Dist. 9

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.