City of San Antonio



AGENDA Intergovernmental Relations Subcommittee

City Hall Complex San Antonio, Texas 78205

Tuesday, January 12, 2016		, 2016 1:30 PM	Media Briefing Room
A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATIONS SUBCOMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MEDIA BRIEFING ROOM, CITY HALL, 100 MILITARY PLAZA, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON TUESDAY, JANUARY 12, 2016, AT 1:30 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:			
1	<u>16-1278</u>	Approval of minutes from the October 13, 2015 Interg Relations Council Subcommittee Meeting	governmental
Briefing and Possible Action on			
2	<u>16-1279</u>	Downs Government Affairs Transfer of Federal Repres Services Contract from Venable LLP [Jeff Coyle, Directors of Public Affairs]	
3	<u>16-1280</u>	Federal Legislative Update [Jeff Coyle, Director, Gove Public Affairs] a) 38th Annual SA to DC Trip, February 1-4, 2016 b) Congressman Bill Shuster Roundtable to Discuss Derimeter Boundary	
4	<u>16-1281</u>	84th State Interim Committee Charges [Jeff Coyle, Dir Government & Public Affairs]	rector,

Consideration for future meetings

5 <u>16-1282</u> Next Meeting Scheduled: February 9, 2016

Adjourn

Subcommittee

At any time during the meeting, the Intergovernmental Relations Subcommittee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act. (Attorney-Client, Personnel, Security, Real Estate).

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting place is accessible to persons with disabilities. City Hall and Municipal Plaza Building are wheelchair accessible. The accessible entrance for City Hall is an accessible Entry Ramp on Westside of Building located at 100 Military Plaza. The accessible entrance for Municipal Plaza is located at 114 W. Commerce. Auxiliary Aids and Services are available upon request (Interpreters for the Deaf must be requested forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting.) For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Intergovernmental Relations Subcommittee Members

Joe Krier, Dist. 9, Chair | Rebecca Viagran, Dist. 3 | Ron Nirenberg, Dist. 8 |

*Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.