# **City of San Antonio**



## AGENDA Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board

Tuesday, March 29, 2016	6:00 PM	Media Briefing Room
		8

## A MEETING OF THE LINEAR CREEKWAY PARKS ADVISORY BOARD WILL BE HELD IN THE MEDIA BRIEFING ROOM, CITY HALL, 100 MILITARY PLAZA, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON TUESDAY, MARCH 29, 2016 AT 6:00 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

At any time during the Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board Meeting, the Board may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted below in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.072 (deliberation regarding real property) and discuss related legal issues pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.071 (consultation with attorney).

\*\*\* NOTE: CITIZENS WISHING TO SPEAK MAY SIGN UP TO SPEAK EITHER DURING THE "CITIZENS TO BE HEARD" PORTION OF THE MEETING, OR IN CONJUNCTION WITH A SPECIFIC AGENDA ITEM. THOSE WISHING TO SPEAK SHOULD INDICATE THEIR PREFERENCE ON THE CITIZENS TO BE HEARD SIGN-IN SHEET. EACH SPEAKER WILL BE ALLOWED TO SPEAK FOR A MAXIMUM OF THREE MINUTES.

#### **REGULAR BUSINESS**

1. Approval of Minutes

## CITIZENS TO BE HEARD

## DISCUSSION ON LINEAR CREEKWAY PARK PROGRAM

2. Discussion and possible action related to staff recommendations for 2015 Sales Tax Funding

## ANNOUNCEMENTS

#### ADJOURNMENT

#### ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

CITY HALL, 100 Military Plaza, is wheelchair accessible. An accessible entry ramp is located on the west side of building. Accessible visitor parking is located on the north side of building. Auxiliary aids and services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call 207-7268 or 711 (Texas Relay Service for the

Deaf).

LINEAR CREEKWAY PARKS ADVISORY BOARD MEMBERSHIP Howard Peak – Chairman (Mayoral Appointee)

> District One - Cosima T. Colvin District Two - Sue Calberg District Three - Charles Bartlett, Vice Chair District Four - Randy Preissig District Five - VACANT District Six - Myrl Britten District Seven - Greg Hammer District Eight - Terry Clark District Nine - John Kent District Ten - Sherri Dugas