## City of San Antonio



# AGENDA Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee

Wednesday, November 9, 2016

11:00 AM

Municipal Plaza B Room

A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL TRANSPORTATION, TECHNOLOGY AND UTILITIES COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA B ROOM, 114 W. COMMERCE SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 9, 2016 AT 11:00 A.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

1. <u>16-5740</u> Approval of Minutes for the October 12, 2016 Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee Meeting

### **Briefing and Possible Action on**

- 2. 16-5749 A briefing by the San Antonio Water System on the Council Consideration Request made by Councilman Nirenberg regarding Permanent Stage 1 Water Restrictions. [Robert R. Puente, SAWS President & CEO]
- 3. <u>16-5753</u> A briefing on the scope of information to be compiled in response to Councilman Krier's Council Consideration Request on San Antonio Water System and CPS Energy bonus pay process. [Ben Gorzell, Chief Financial Officer]

#### Adjourn

At any time during the committee Meeting, the Transportation, Technology and Utilities Committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

4. <u>16-5754</u> Deliberate the evaluation and duties of public officials and related legal issues pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.074 (personnel matters) and Texas Government Code Section 551.071 (consultation with attorney).

and Utilities Committee

#### **DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT**

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Commerce Street Entrance. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Transportation, Technology and Utilities Council Committee Members Ray Lopez, Dist. 6, Chair | Rey Saldaña, Dist. 4 Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5 | Ron Nirenberg, Dist. 8 Joe Krier, Dist. 9

\* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.