City of San Antonio



AGENDA Neighborhoods and Livability Committee

Monday, November 28, 2016	3:30 PM	Media Briefing Room

A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL NEIGHBORHOODS AND LIVABILITY COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MEDIA BRIEFING ROOM, CITY HALL, 100 MILITARY PLAZA, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON MONDAY, NOVEMBER 28, 2016 AT 3:30 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

Approval of Minutes

1. <u>16-5909</u> Approval of minutes for the October 17, 2016 Neighborhoods and Livability Committee meeting.

Briefing and Possible Action on:

- 2. <u>16-5896</u> Consideration of Appointments to the Building Standards Board Healthcare Professional At-Large Category (2 slots) [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]
- 3. <u>16-5571</u> A briefing on administrative changes to the allocation of SAWS impact fee waivers throught the Inner City Reinvestment Infill Policy (ICRIP) Fee Waiver Program. [John Jacks, Interim Director, Center City Development and Operations Department]
- 4. <u>16-4557</u> Briefing on the Fredericksburg Road Corridor Study and the Proposed Maverick Conservation District. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager, Bridgett White, Director, Planning and Community Development]
- 5. <u>16-5983</u> Briefing and recommendation on Brackenridge Park Draft Master Plan. [María Villagómez, Assistant City Manager; Xavier D. Urrutia, Director, Parks & Recreation]

Adjourn

At any time during the Committee Meeting, the Neighborhoods and Livability Committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

CITY HALL, 100 Military Plaza, is wheelchair accessible. Accessible entry ramp on west side of building. Accessible visitor parking on north side of building. Auxiliary aids and services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Neighborhoods and Livability Council Committee Members Roberto Treviño, Chair, Dist. 1 Alan Warrick, Dist. 2 | Rey Saldaña, Dist. 4 Ray Lopez, Dist. 6 | Cris Medina, Dist. 7

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.