City of San Antonio



AGENDA Comprehensive Plan Committee

City Hall Complex San Antonio, Texas 78205

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

10:00 AM

Municipal Plaza B Room

A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL COMPREHENSIVE PLAN COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA BUILDING, CITY HALL COMPLEX – B ROOM, 114 WEST COMMERCE, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 AT THE ABOVE REFERENCED DATE AND TIME, TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

1. <u>17-5751</u> Approval of the Minutes for the September 20, 2017 Comprehensive Plan Committee

Briefing and Possible Action on

- 2. Staff presentation and committee discussion and possible action for a Partial Neighborhood Stabilization Program Loan Forgiveness for the Gillette Square Apartments, located in City Council District 3. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Verónica R. Soto, Director, Neighborhood and Housing Services Department]
- 3. <u>17-5676</u> Staff Briefing and Committee discussion and possible action on the SA Corridors Plan. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Bridgett White, Director, Planning Department]
- 4. 17-5805 A Briefing on the SA Tomorrow Multimodal Transportation Plan policy related actions necessary for future Plan implementation. [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Art Reinhardt, Assistant Director, Transportation & Capital Improvements]

Adjourn

At any time during the meeting, the Comprehensive Plan Committee may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act.

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Municipal Plaza Building / Main Plaza Entrance. Accessible Visitor Parking Spaces are located at City Hall, 100 Military Plaza, north side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Comprehensive Plan Committee Members Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5, Chair | Roberto Treviño, Dist. 1 William "Cruz" Shaw, Dist. 2 | Rey Saldaña, Dist. 4 | John Courage, Dist. 9

*Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.