City of San Antonio



AGENDA - Final Housing Commission to Protect and Preserve Dynamic and Diverse Neighborhoods

Tuesday, June 26, 2018	4:00 PM	Municipal Plaza Building

A MEETING OF THE HOUSING COMMISSION TO PROTECT AND PRESERVE DYNAMIC AND DIVERSE NEIGHBORHOODS WILL BE HELD AT THE MUNICIPAL PLAZA BUILDING, B ROOM, 114 W. COMMERCE, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 ON TUESDAY, JUNE 26, 2018 AT 4:00 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

Briefing and Possible Action on

- 1. <u>18-3236</u> Approval of Minutes
- **2.** <u>18-3939</u> Citizens to be heard
- 3. 18-4090 Briiefing on the FY 2019 Action Plan and Budget for the City's four U.S. Department of Housing and Urban Development (HUD) grant programs which include the Community Development Block Grant (CDBG), HOME Investment Partnerships Program (HOME), Emergency Solutions Grant (ESG), and Housing Opportunities for Persons with AIDS (HOPWA) Grant [Peter Zanoni, Deputy City Manager; Verónica R. Soto, Director, Neighborhood and Housing Services Department]
- 4. <u>18-3942</u> Director's Report

Adjourn

At any time during the meeting, the Housing Commission may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.071 (consultation with attorney).

City of San Antonio

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting place is accessible to persons with disabilities. City Hall and Municipal Plaza Building are wheelchair accessible. The accessible entrance for City Hall is an accessible Entry Ramp on Westside of Building located at 100 Military Plaza. The accessible entrance for Municipal Plaza is located at 114 W. Commerce. Auxiliary Aids and Services are available upon request (Interpreters for the Deaf must be requested forty-eight (48) hours prior to the meeting.) For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Housing Commission Members

Jim Bailey, George Balliet, Jennifer Gonzalez, Jackie Gorman, Natalie Griffith, Debra Guerrero, Mike Hogan, Richard Milk, Gil Piette, Carol Rodriguez, Gabriel Velasquez, Rod Radle, Jose Gonzalez II