## **City of San Antonio**



## AGENDA - Final Planning Commission

Wednesday, December 12, 2018	1:30 PM	1901 S. Alamo
1901 South Alamo		
	Center	
Dev	elopment and Business Servic	ees

Planning Commission Members A majority of appointive members, other than ex officio, shall constitute a quorum.

George W. Peck, Chair

Christopher Garcia, Vice Chair | Vacant, Pro-Tem | Michael Garcia Jr. | June Kachtik | Jessica Brunson | Connie Gonzalez | Julia Carrillo | Jennifer Ramos | Dr. Cherise Rohr-Allegrini

**Ex-Officio** Members

Dr. Francine Romero, Chair Zoning Commission | Vacant, Chair Board of Adjustment | Rey Saldaña, Councilmember | Sheryl Sculley, City Manager |

A quorum may be present for Planning Commission Orientation.