## City of San Antonio



## AGENDA Planning Commission

Development and Business Services
Center
1901 South Alamo

Monday, April 8, 2019

12:15 PM

1901 S. Alamo

Planning Commission Members
A majority of appointive members, other than ex officio, shall constitute a quorum.

Christopher Garcia, Chair |
Connie Gonzalez, Vice Chair | George Peck, Pro-Tem |
Michael Garcia Jr. | June Kachtik | Jessica Brunson | Julia Carrillo | Jennifer Ramos |
Dr. Cherise Rohr-Allegrini |

Ex-Officio Members

Joy McGhee, Chair Zoning Commission | Roger Martinez, Chair Board of Adjustment |

Rey Saldaña, Councilmember | Erik Walsh, City Manager |

12:15 - 1:30 P.M. -Special Planning Commission Work Session, Tobin Room. Briefing and discussion regarding the City of San Antonio's Annexation and Growth Policy. (Priscilla Rosales-Pina, Planning Manager and Project Manager, Planning Department). Commissioners may also direct questions to staff regarding City of San Antonio policies or operations in order to elicit a response of specific factual information or a recitation of existing policy pursuant to Section 551.042 of the Texas Government Code.