City of San Antonio



AGENDA Housing Commission

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

4:00 PM

San Antonio Housing Authority

A MEETING OF THE HOUSING COMMISSION WILL BE HELD AT THE SAN ANTONIO HOUSING AUTHORITY, MAIN CONFERENCE ROOM, 818 SOUTH FLORES, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78204 ON TUESDAY, OCTOBER 1, 2019 AT 4:00 P.M., TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

Call to Order

Citizens to be Heard

Individual Items

- 1. 19-7235 Briefing on the 2019 Housing Annual Report. [Verónica R. Soto, Director, Neighborhood and Housing Services; Lori Houston, Assistant City Manager]
- 2. 19-7262 Deliberate and provide feedback on 2019 Housing Annual Report [Verónica R. Soto, Director, Neighborhood and Housing Services; Lori Houston, Assistant City Manager]

Adjourn

At any time during the meeting, the Housing Commission may meet in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above pursuant to Texas Government Code Section 551.071 (consultation with attorney).

ACCESSIBILITY STATEMENT

The San Antonio Housing Authority Board Room, located at 818 South Flores Street, is wheelchair accessible to persons with disabilities. Accessible parking is located at the front of the building. Auxiliary Aids and Services are available upon request (Interpreters for the Deaf must be requested forty eight [48] hours prior to the meeting). All Parties must bring photo ID to enter past security.

For Assistance, Call (210) 207 7720 Voice/TTY or 711 (Texas Relay Service for the Deaf).

DECLARACIÓN DE ACCESIBILIDAD

El San Antonio Housing Authority Board Room, está localizado en 818 South Flores Street. Este lugar de la reunión es accesible a personas incapacitadas. Se hará disponible el estacionamiento. Ayudas auxiliares y servicios y interpretes para los sordos se deben pedir con cuarenta y ocho [48] horas de anticipación al la reunión.

Necesita traer identification para pasar seguridad. Para asistencia llamar (210) 207 7720) o al 711 (servicio de transmitir para sordos).

Housing Commission Members Lourdes Castro Ramirez, Board Chair

Keith Hom, VIA Metropolitan appointee; Pedro Alanis, San Antonio Housing Trust appointee; David Nisivoccia, San Antonio Housing Authority appointee; Sarah Sanchez, Economic Development Foundation appointee

Robert Abraham, at large; Dr. Paul Furukawa, at large; Jessica Guerrero, at large; Marianne Kestenbaum, at large