City of San Antonio



AGENDA Transportation and Mobility Committee

City Hall Complex San Antonio, Texas 78205

Monday, March 16, 2020

2:00 PM

Municipal Plaza Building

This meeting has been POSTPONED

A MEETING OF THE CITY COUNCIL TRANSPORTATION AND MOBILITY COMMITTEE WILL BE HELD IN THE "B" ROOM, MUNICIPAL PLAZA BUILDING, 105 MAIN PLAZA, SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS 78205 AT THE ABOVE REFERENCED DATE AND TIME TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS FOR DISCUSSION AND POSSIBLE ACTION:

1. <u>20-2521</u> Approval of the Minutes for the February 17, 2020 Transportation and Mobility Committee Meeting.

Briefing and Possible Action on

- 2. 20-2517 Briefing regarding the Status of Poverty Report recommendation related to promoting and investing in inclusion and equity. [Colleen M. Bridger, MPH, PhD, Assistant City Manager; Melody Woosley, Director, Human Services]
- 3. <u>20-2555</u> Briefing on the City Auditor's Office review of the TCI Bike Master Plan. [Kevin Barthold, City Auditor]
- 4. 20-2503 Briefing on the Bike Master Plan and the Public Works Department continuing efforts to plan and implement bicycle infrastructure in San Antonio. [Roderick Sanchez, Assistant City Manager; Razi Hosseini, Director/City Engineer, Public Works Department]
- 5. <u>20-2559</u> Briefing on the Findings and Recommendations of the Bike Share Working Group [Lori Houston, Assistant City Manager; John Jacks, Director, Center City Development and Operations]

Public Comment

Adjourn

At any time during the committee meeting, the Transportation and Mobility Committee may convene in executive session regarding any of the matters posted above for attorney-client consultation in compliance with the Texas Open Meetings Act (Texas Government Code Section 551.071).

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

This meeting site is wheelchair accessible. The Accessible Entrance is located at the Trevino Alley Entrance, south side. Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

Transportation and Mobility Committee Members Shirley Gonzales, Dist. 5, Chair Roberto Treviño, Dist. 1 | Melissa Cabello Havrda, Dist. 6 Ana Sandoval, Dist. 7 | Clayton Perry, Dist. 10

* Other members of City Council may attend to observe, but not vote, on matters before the Committee.