Effective March 16, 2020 Governor Gregg Abbott authorized the temporary suspension of some of the statutory provisions of the Texas Open Meetings Law This Meeting of the Board of Trustees of the San Antonio Housing Trust Foundation, Inc is being held pursuant to this authorization and will limit face-to-face meetings to slow the spread of the Corona Virus (COVID19). See attached Open Meeting Laws Subject to Temporary Suspension

AGENDA

SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATION

A QUORUM OF THE SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATION BOARD OF TRUSTEES WILL BE IN ATTENDANCE AT THE MEETINGS OF THE SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST FOUNDATION PERSONNEL COMMITTEE WHICH WILL BE HELD ON

Monday, April 27, 2020 at 10:00 A.M. via zoom:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/164921211?pwd=ODRPVTZTMINLU1IBQ05HQmIIVDk1QT09 Dial in at 1 346 248 7799 Meeting ID: 164 921 211 Password: 100654

AT WHICH THE FOLLOWING MATTERS WILL CONSIDERED:

NOTICE: If, during the course of the meeting, any discussion of any item listed on the agenda should be held in closed meeting, the Board will convene in such closed meeting in accordance with Texas Government Code Sections 551.071 - 551.084. The Board may take action in the open portion of the meeting on items discussed in the closed meeting. The Board will consider, discuss, and take appropriate action regarding the following items.

1.Call to order and roll call

2. Executive Session the Board reserves the right to enter into an Executive Session at any time to discuss any of the agenda items pursuant to Section 551.071 (Consultation with Attorney) or 551.072 (Deliberation Regarding Real Property) 551.074 (Personnel Matters)

a. Discussion and interview of a candidate for the Executive Director position of the San Antonio Housing Trust.

SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATION BOARD MEMBERS:

Council Member Roberto C. Trevino (District 1), Council Member Rebecca J. Viagran (District 3), Council Member Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia (District 4), Council Member Shirley Gonzales (District 5), Council Member John Courage (District 9)