San Antonio/Bexar County Complete Count Committee Meeting Agenda November 2, 2020 10:30 a.m. – 11:45 a.m. Meeting Held by Zoom Video Conference Audio-Only Access: +1-346-248-7799; Access Code: 857 5755 2568; Passcode: 6620125

- 1. Welcome Remarks: Celina Pena and Rebecca Cedillo, Committee Co-Chairs
 - a. "Thank you" video: Mayor Ron Nirenberg and Judge Nelson Wolff
- 2. Complete Count Committee Timeline review: Berta Rodriguez, City Census Administrator
- 3. Subcommittee Remarks: Subcommittee Chairs
 - a. Richard Perez, San Antonio Chamber of Commerce; Kin Hui, San Antonio Chinese American Citizens Alliance
 - b. Melanie Cawthon, disABILITYsa
 - i. Keely Collier, NAACP
 - ii. John Vasquez, AARP
 - c. Susan Thompson, AVANCE SA
 - d. Dr. Adena Williams Loston, St. Philip's College
 - e. Tuesdae Knight, SAGE
 - f. Serafina De Los Santos, JBSA
 - g. Dwayne Robinson, Bexar County
- 4. Funding Process and Impact Review: Funded Partners
 - a. Jordan McIlveen, Bexar County Health Collaborative
 - b. Mario Obledo, San Antonio Food Bank
 - c. Ana Maria Garza Cortez, CentroMed
- 5. San Antonio & Bexar County Self-Response Status: Mary Mills, City Sr. Census Management Analyst
- 6. Census Bureau Briefing: Rozanna Mendoza, Partnership Coordinator, Dallas Regional Census Center
- 7. Committee Member Q&A

To protect the health of the public and limit the potential spread of COVID-19, the Complete Count Committee will hold this meeting via telephone conference call. These meeting standards are based upon the various suspended provisions of the Open Meetings Act issued by the Texas Governor in response to the COVID-19 crisis. These modified standards shall remain in place until further notice or until the state disaster declaration expires or is otherwise terminated by the Texas Governor.