AGENDA

SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATION

A MEETING OF THE OF THE SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATION BOARD OF DIRECTORS WILL BE HELD VIA ZOOM LINK:

HTTPS://US02WEB.ZOOM.US/J/88926211915?PWD=C002L2XMUHFRK1PSMS9PQLNZL 0LMDZ09

DIAL-IN NUMBER: 1-346-248-7799 MEETING ID: 889 2621 1915 PASSWORD: 533227 ON WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2021 AT 1:30 P.M.. TO CONSIDER THE FOLLOWING MATTERS:

BRIEFING AND POSSIBLE ACTION ON:

Briefing and Possible Action on:

- 1. Approval of minutes.
- 2. Public Comment.
- 3. Consideration and possible action to approve a Resolution inducing the **Arbors at West Avenue Apartments**, including the execution of all documentation necessary to obtain the financing for such transaction; and authorizing all filings and agreements with Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs in connection with applications for low income housing tax credits; and other matters in connection therewith.
- 4. Resolution concerning the Application of the ARDC San Pedro, Ltd. for the **Four25 Apartments**, a new 9% Low Income Housing Tax Credit project; including the execution of all documentation necessary to obtain the financing for such transaction; and authorizing all filings and agreements with Texas Department of Housing and Community Affairs in connection with applications for low income housing tax credits; and other matters in connection therewith.
- 5. A briefing on proposed legislation regarding public facility corporations.

*Executive Session

The Board reserves the right to enter into an Executive Session at any time to discuss any of the agenda items pursuant to Section 551.071 (Consultation with Attorney) or 551.072 (Deliberation Regarding Real Property).

DISABILITY ACCESS STATEMENT

Auxiliary Aids and Services, including Deaf interpreters, must be requested forty-eight [48] hours prior to the meeting. For assistance, call (210) 207-7268 or 711 Texas Relay Service for the Deaf.

SAN ANTONIO HOUSING TRUST PUBLIC FACILITY CORPORATION BOARD MEMBERS:

Council Member Roberto C. Trevino (District 1), Council Member Rebecca J. Viagran (District 3), Council Member Dr. Adriana Rocha Garcia (District 4), Council Member Shirley Gonzales (District 5), Council Member John Courage (District 9)