

### **Board of Directors**

Janie Barrera (Financial Institution)

Joseph A. Carreon (Resident)

Emilio Castro (San Antonio ISD)

Dr. Jose Cervantes (Edgewood ISD)

Theresa De La Haya (University Hospital System)

Mark Hernandez (Small Business)

Christopher Martinez (Small Business)

Jason Mata (Resident)

Dr. Thomas Mengler (St. Mary's University)

Stephen O'Donnell (Large Business)

> Rod Radle (Housing)

Donald Rattan (Small Business)

Dan Yoxall (Our Lady of the Lake University)

Dr. Jesse Zapata (UTSA – Downtown)

## **Ex-Officio**

Roberto C. Treviño City Councilmember District 1

Shirley Gonzales City Councilmember District 5

Ray Lopez City Councilmember District 6

Cris Medina City Councilmember District 7

## Staff

Leonard B. Rodriguez President

Marc E. Rodriguez Marketing & Development

Jocelyn A. Van Coney Program Manager

> Martin Herrera Special Projects

Jasmine Marshall Program Specialist

2300 W. Commerce St. Suite 207 San Antonio, TX 78207 (210) 207-WEST (9378) WestsideDevCorp.com

# Westside Development Corporation Development Committee Meeting Minutes The Frutería – Botanero 1401 South Flores, San Antonio, TX 78204 11:30 a.m., Tuesday, May 05, 2015

**Committee Members Present** 

Mark Hernandez Stephen O'Donnell

**Staff Members Present** 

Leonard Rodriguez, President Jocelyn A. Van Coney, Program Manager

Marc Rodriguez, Development & Marketing Martin Herrera, Special Projects

Citizens to be heard

# **Discussion / Action Items**

1. STAFF UPDATE ON THE 2015 WESTSIDE HONORS GALA: EXITOS EN NUESTRO BARRIO.

The Committee discussed various logistics of the event, including, set-up, run-of-show, meal service, silent auction and ticket sales.

No action taken.

(Small Business)

## Adjourn.

# **Westside Development Corporation Development Committee Members**

Stephen O'Donnell, Chair (Large Business)

Program Manager

Mark Hernandez | Marc E. Rodriguez | Jocelyn A. Van Coney

Marketing & Development

MRH - 150505 - Minutes - Development