San Antonio Tricentennial Celebration Commission Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the San Antonio Tricentennial Celebration Commission shall consist of the following 5 Co-Chairs:

Father David Garcia, Archdiocese of San Antonio;

Dr. Katie Luber, Kelso Director of the San Antonio Museum of Art;

Robert Thrailkill, Hilton Palacio del Rio General Manager;

Lionel Sosa, Bexar County representative; and

Dr. Alfonso Chiscano, Bexar County representative

In addition to these 5 Co-Chairs, the Board of Directors of the Commission shall also consist of:

Honorable Tommy Adkisson Hector Cardenas Joe Linson Brenda Pacheco Cynthia Teniente-Matson Faith Radle Jim Landers Cristina Bazaldua-Salazar Blayne Tucker Freida Wright Luke Holland

Dr. Felix D. Almaraz, Jr. T.C. Calvert Carrie Baker Wells Mayoral Appointee Council District 1 Council District 2 Council District 3 Council District 4 Council District 5 Council District 5 Council District 7 Council District 7 Council District 8 Council District 9 Council District 10

Bexar County Appointee Bexar County Appointee Bexar County Appointee