Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 33 - Northeast Corridor

The area located in City Council Districts 10 and 2, consists of approximately 1,056 parcel acres generally along both sides of Perrin Beitel road north of Loop 410 to Thousand Oaks road then continues to the northeast along both sides of Nacogdoches to O'Conner road. The western portion of the boundary extends southwest from the intersection of Perrin Beitel and Naco-Perrin Boulevard along both sides of Naco-Perrin to approximately Wurzbach Parkway then heads to the northwest along the northern edge of Wurzbach Parkway to Wetmore road. At the intersection of Wurzbach and Wetmore, the boundary heads northeast along the southern edge of Wetmore to Thousand Oaks then follows the southern edge of Thousand Oaks back to Nacogdoches road. Pursuant to Section 311.0091 of the Texas Tax Code, Chapter 311 individuals must meet the following criteria: (1) be a qualified voter of the municipality; or (2) be at least 18 years of age and own real property in the zone or (3) at least 18 years of age and an employee of a person that owns real property in the zone or (4) at least 18 years of age and an agent of a person that owns real property in the zones. The Board will consist of seven (7) members appointed by City Council, for two-year terms. The board elects a Presiding Officer for a one-year term, effective upon election.

Name	Appointed Date	Date Expires
Ms. Gwendolyn Albers	03/10/2016	05/31/2017
Mr. Lloyd A. Denton Jr.	03/10/2016	05/31/2017
Mr. Patrick C. Forbes	03/10/2016	05/31/2017
Councilmember Mike Gallagher	03/10/2016	05/31/2017
Mr. Carlos G. Pena	03/10/2016	05/31/2017
Ms. Lauren N. Sides	03/10/2016	05/31/2017
Mrs. Nicole Thompson	03/10/2016	05/31/2017

Liaison: Richard A. Ramirez - (210) 207-5498

Total Members for Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 33 - Northeast Corridor: 7