City of San Antonio Office of the City Council Interdepartmental Correspondence Sheet

TO:

Leticia M. Vacek, TRMC/CMC, City Clerk

FROM:

Councilwoman Rebecca J. Viagran, District 3

COPIES TO: Chris Callanen, Assistant to City Council; Brandon Smith,

Boards and Commission Coordinator

SUBJECT: District 3 Appointment to the San Antonio Youth Commission

DATE: August 14, 2018

I would like to appoint Elizabeth Nichole De La Rosa to the San Antonio Youth Commission.

The application is on file with the Office of the City Clerk.

Rebecca J. Viagran

Councilwoman, District 3