## AN ORDINANCE 2018-11-15-0927

AMENDING THE OFFICIAL ZONING MAP OF THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO BY AMENDING CHAPTER 35, UNIFIED DEVELOPMENT CODE, SECTION 35-304, OF THE CITY CODE OF SAN ANTONIO, TEXAS BY CHANGING THE ZONING DISTRICT BOUNDARY OF CERTAIN PROPERTY.

\* \* \* \* \*

WHEREAS, a public hearing was held after notice and publication regarding this amendment to the Official Zoning Map at which time parties in interest and citizens were given an opportunity to be heard; and

WHEREAS, the Zoning Commission has submitted a final report to the City Council regarding this amendment to the Official Zoning Map of the City of San Antonio; NOW THEREFORE,

## BE IT ORDAINED BY THE CITY COUNCIL OF THE CITY OF SAN ANTONIO:

**SECTION 1.** Chapter 35, Unified Development Code, Section 35-304, Official Zoning Map, of the City Code of San Antonio, Texas is amended by changing the zoning district boundary of Lot 118, Block 2, NCB 15730 from "C-3R AHOD" General Commercial Restrictive Alcohol Sales Airport Hazard Overlay District to "MF-18 AHOD" Limited Density Multi-Family Airport Hazard Overlay District.

**SECTION 2.** All other provisions of Chapter 35 except those expressly amended by this ordinance shall remain in full force and effect including the penalties for violations as made and provided for in Section 35-491.

**SECTION 3.** The Director of Development Services shall change the zoning records and maps in accordance with this ordinance and the same shall be available and open to the public for inspection.

**SECTION 4.** This ordinance shall become effective November 25, 2018.

PASSED AND APPROVED this 15<sup>th</sup> day of November 2018.

M A Y O R

Ron Nirenberg

APPROVED AS TO FORM:

Andrew Segovia, City Attorney

ATTEST!

eticia M. Vacek, City Clerk

## CITY COUNCIL MEETING

## CONSENT ZONING TEMS: P-2, Z-2, P-3, Z-3, AND Z-4 DATE: November 15, 2018

_		21 2000			
	-	AP	OK	2 -	15
		1	TU	_D \	1
		/ 11	LP	-01	

Name	ROLL CALL	Motion	Second	Abstain	Ауе	Nay	ABSENT
Roberto C. Treviño District 1		/			<b>√</b>		
William "Cruz" Shaw District 2					<b>V</b>		a . 197
Rebecca J. Viagran District 3							X
Rey Saldaña District 4		d di ve			V		
Shirley Gonzales District 5					~		
Greg Brockhouse District 6					~		
Ana E. Sandoval District 7					<b>/</b>		
Manny Peláez District 8					✓		
John Courage District 9					~		
Clayton H. Perry District 10					~		
Ron Nirenberg Mayor	,				V		

COMMENTS:	3		