## CITY OF SAN ANTONIO OFFICE OF THE CITY COUNCIL Interdepartmental Correspondence

CITY OF SALL ALLIONIO

19 JUL -2 AM 9:59

TO:

Mayor and Council

FROM:

Clayton Perry, Councilman, District 10

**COPIES TO:** 

Erik Walsh, City Manager; Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk; Brandon

Smith, Boards and Commissions Coordinator; File

SUBJECT:

**Board and Commission Appointment** 

DATE:

Friday, June 28, 2019

I wish to appoint the following individuals to the specified Board or Commission. Applications are on file with the Office of the City Clerk.

Applicant	<b>Board or Commission</b>	Status
David Jarrell	Affirmative Action Advisory Committee	Reappointment
Sallie F Scott	Animal Care Services Advisory Board	Reappointment
Mark Rogers	San Antonio Arts Commission	Reappointment
Brian Smith	Citizens' Environmental Advisory Committee	Reappointment
Daniel Judson	Citizens Bond Oversight Committee	Reappointment
Matthew Scott	City Commission on Veterans Affairs	Reappointment
LaJuana Hill Zanoni	City/County Joint Commission on Elderly Affairs	Reappointment
Claudia Rodriguez	Disability Access Advisory Committee	Reappointment
Jennifer Laster	San Antonio Early Childhood Education Municipal	Reappointment
Ron Van Kirk John Laffoon	Ethics Review Board Historic and Design Review Commission	Reappointment Reappointment

Sherri Dugas	Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board	Reappointment
Naomi Miller	Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women	Reappointment
Allison Cohen	Parks and Recreation Board	Reappointment
Gil Piette	Preservation of Dynamic and Diverse Neighborhoods	Reappointment
Naomi Miller	SA2020 Commission on Education	New Appointment
John Whitsett	San Antonio Housing Trust	Reappointment
Linda Nairn	San Antonio Public Library Board of Trustees	Reappointment
Maya Mackey	San Antonio Youth Commission	Reappointment
Roy Schauffele	Small Business Advocacy Committee	Reappointment
Morgan Edwards	Transportation Advisory Board	Reappointment
Roger F. Martinez	Zoning- Board of Adjustment	Reappointment
Johnathon Delmer	Zoning- Board of Adjustment (Alternate)	New Appointment
Lloyd Denton	TIRZ #33	Reappointment
Diana Kenny	TIRZ #33	Reappointment
Matthew Scott	TIRZ #33	Reappointment

Clayton Perry Councilman, District 10

Date