State of Texas County of Bexar City of San Antonio



Public Comment

No in-person access to this meeting

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

5:00 PM

Videoconference

Once a quorum was established, the City Council considered the following

ROLL CALL

The City Council convened in a Regular Meeting. City Clerk Tina J. Flores took the Roll Call noting a quorum with the following Councilmembers present:

PRESENT: 11 - Mayor Nirenberg, Treviño, Andrews-Sullivan, Viagran, Rocha Garcia, Gonzales, Cabello Havrda, Sandoval, Pelaez, Courage, and Perry

Public Comment

2. Public Comment is your opportunity to address your City of San Antonio elected officials directly about issues that are important to you and your community. To sign-up to speak, please go to www.sanantonio.gov/agenda and click on the eComment link for instructions. Members of the public are given up to three minutes to speak, and groups are given up to nine minutes.

Public comments have been submitted through the eComment System and will be attached to the minutes.

Stephen Versteeg thanked Councilmember Andrews-Sullivan for her feedback on his comments regarding fuel tanks and low carbon emissions. He expressed frustration that feedback was not received in a timely manner.

ADJOURNMENT

There being no further discussion, Mayor Nirenberg recessed the meeting at 5:05 pm.

APPROVED

RON NIRENBERG Mayor

Attest:

TINA J. FLORES
City Clerk