

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 18-3526

Type: Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 5/31/2018

Title: Approving the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of

unexpired terms to expire May 31, 2019. Appointments are effective immediately if eight affirmative votes received, or ten days after appointment if passed with less than eight affirmative votes. [Leticia

M. Vacek, City Clerk]

A) Appointing Jeffrey Fetzer (District 9) to the Historic and Design Review Commission.

B) Appointing Malcolm T. Hartman, Jr. (District 1) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 31 -

Midtown.

C) Reappointing Mary Hoyt (District 5) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 12 - Plaza

Fortuna.

D) Reappointing Greg K. Hammer (District 7) to the Linear Creekway Parks Advisory Board.

E) Appointing Maritza N. Anguiano (District 5) to the San Antonio Youth Commission.

F) Appointing Susan Wright, Meghan A. Garza-Oswald and Ramiro I. Gonzales for terms of office to expire December 18, 2018 and appointing Zarathustra E. Haro, Maria T. Nelson, and reappointing Juan A. Garcia for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire December 18, 2019 to the

Office of Urban Redevelopment San Antonio (OUR-SA) and the San Antonio Affordable Housing Inc.

Sponsors: Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. HDRC Appt_Fetzer_Jeffrey_2018.04.25, 2. TIRZ_31_D1_Hartman_Malcolm_2018.03.15, 3.

TIRZ_12_Appt_Hoyt_Mary_2018.05.10, 4. LCPAB_Appt_Hammer_Greg_K_2018.04.14, 5.

YC Appt Anguiano Maritza 2018.05.03, 6. OurSA Appt Wright Susan 2018.05.10

DateVer.Action ByActionResult5/31/20181City Council A SessionapprovedPass