CITY OF SAN ANTONIO	City of San Antonio				
- TEXAS-	Legislation Details				
File #:	15-2	674			
Туре:	Appointment - With Ordinance				
		In	control:	City Council A Session	
On agenda:	4/30/2015				
Title:	An Ordinance appointing Diane D. Rath (Alamo Area Council of Governments), Melinda A. Vasquez (Aviation Industry), Joseph A. Trevino (Business Community), Sean M. Henricksen (Community), and reappointing Sandra L. Taylor (Aviation Industry), Marsha B. Hendler (Business Community), Robert L. Hendricks (Community), D. Bruce Smith (Community), and Daniel J. Decker (Travel & Tourism) to the Airport Advisory Commission for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire March 18, 2017; appointing George C. Meketa (Business Community) for the remainder of an unexpired term of office to expire March 18, 2016; and waiving the City Code residency requirement in Chapter 2, Article IX, Sec. 2-529(B) for Diane D. Rath, Sandra L. Taylor, Joseph A. Trevino, and George C. Meketa [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. AAC Appointment Memo, 2. Draft Ordinance, 3. Ordinance 2015-04-30-0355				
Date	Ver.	Action By	Acti	ion	Result
4/30/2015	1	City Council A Session	ado	opted	Pass