CITY OF SAN ANTONIO	City of San Antonio Legislation Details			
-TEXAS-				
File #:	15-4135			
Туре:	Appointment - Without Ordinance			
	In control: City Council A Session			
On agenda:	8/6/2015			
Title:	Consideration of the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire May 31, 2017, to be effective immediately upon the receipt of eight affirmative votes, or, in the event eight affirmative votes are not received, ten days after appointment; or for terms and effectiveness as otherwise indicated below: [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk] A) Reappointing Lila G. Aguirre (District 8) to the City/County Joint Commission on Elderly Affairs.			
	B) Reappointing Margaret L. Wilson-Anaglia (District 2) and Steven Goldberg (District 8) to the Brooks Development Authority.			
	C) Reappointing Ricardo Briones (District 5) to the Zoning Commission.			
	D) Appointing Alexis M. Cay (District 2), Samuel Macias (District 4), Santiago R. Hernandez (District 4), Autumn D. Ladner (District 6), Jason T. Dick (District 6), and Jacob A. Trevino (District 10) to the San Antonio Youth Commission.			
	E) Reappointing Charles J. Conner (District 8) to the Capital Improvements Advisory Committee.			
	F) Reappointing Maria D. Cruz (District 5) to the Zoning Board of Adjustment.			
	G) Appointing Linda Lopez-George (District 8), Jane Fritz (District 9) and Naomi E. Miller (District 10) to the Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women.			
	H) Reappointing Roland F. Gonzales (District 8) to the Small Business Advisory Committee.			
	I) Reappointing Nettie P. Hinton (District 2) and Henry Brun (District 7) to the San Antonio Arts Commission.			
	J) Reappointing Marianne Kestenbaum (District 8) to the SA2020 Commission on Strengthening Family Well-being.			
	K) Reappointing Julius G. Lorenzi (District 5) and Paul Martin (District 8) to the SA2020 Commission on Education.			
	L) Reappointing John A. Rodriguez (District 3) to the City Commission on Veterans Affairs.			
	M) Appointing Jennifer T. Martinez (District 1) and reappointing Melissa D. Unsell (District 8) to the Parks and Recreation Board.			
	N) Appointing Stephanie V. Vasquez (District 4) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 28 - Verano.			
	O) Reappointing Victor A. Landa (District 6), J. Rolando Bono (District 1), and Daniel F. Weingart (District 8) to the Port Authority of San Antonio.			
	P) Reappointing Ryan M. Pflipsen (District 8) and Danielle M. Cunningham (District 10) to the Affirmative Action Advisory Committee.			

Q) Reappointing Guadalupe G. Garcia (District 3) to the Transportation Advisory Board.

R) Reappointing Clayton Perry (District 10) to the Building Standards Board.

S) Appointing Jennifer T. Martinez (District 1) to the Parks and Recreation Board.

T) Appointing John A. Chisholm (San Antonio River Authority Category) to the Conservation Advisory Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments:	1. Lila Aguirre Appointment Memo, 2. Margaret wilson-Anaglia Appointment Memo, 3. Steven Goldberg Appointment Memo, 4. R\icardo Briones Appointment Memo, 5. Alexis Cay Appointment Memo, 6. Samuel Macias Appointment Memo, 7. Santiago Hernandez Appointment Memo, 8. Autumn Ladner Appointment Memo, 9. Jason Dick Appointment Memo, 10. Jacob Trevino Appointment Memo, 11. Charles Conner Appointment Memo, 12. Maria Cruz Appointment Memo, 13. Jane Fritz Appointment Memo, 14. Naomi Miller Appointment Memo, 15. Roland Gonzales Appointment Memo, 16. Nettie Hinton Appointment Memo, 17. Marianne Kestenbaum Appointment Memo, 18. Julius Lorenzi Appointment Memo, 19. Paul Martin Appointment Memo, 20. John Rodriguez Appointment Memo, 21. Melissa Unsell Appointment Memo, 22. Stephanie Vasquez Appointment Memo, 23. Daniel Weingart Appointment Memo, 24. Ryan Pflipsen Appointment Memo, 25. Guadlupe Garcia Appointment Memo, 26. John Chisholm Appointment Memo, 27. Jennifer Martinez Appointment Memo, 28. Victor Landa Appointment Memo, 29. Linda Lopez-George Appointment Memo, 30. Henry Brun Appointment Memo, 31. J. Rolando Bono Appointment Memo, 32. Danielle Cunningham Appointment Memo, 33. Clayton Perry Appointment Memo
--------------	---

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
8/6/2015	1	City Council A Session	approved	Pass