CITY OF SAN ANTONIO		City of San Antonio				
- TEXAS-	Legislation Details					
File #:	15-5	5346				
Туре:		ointment - Without nance				
			In control:	City Council A Session		
On agenda:	10/2	2/2015				
Title:	Consideration of the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire May 31, 2017, to be effective immediately upon the receipt of eight affirmative votes, or, in the event eight affirmative votes are not received, ten days after appointment; or for terms and effectiveness as otherwise indicated below: [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]					
	A) Appointing Siboney Diaz-Sanchez (District 1) and R. Joy McGhee (District 3) to the Zoning Commission.					
	B) R	B) Reappointing Rudi Harst (District 3) to the Citizens' Environmental Advisory Committee.				
	C) A	C) Appointing Yadhira Lozano (District 3) to the San Antonio Arts Commission.				
	D) Appointing Margarita A. DeLeon (District 3) to the San Antonio Public Library Board of Trustees for the remainder of an unexpired term of office to expire September 30, 2016.					
	E) Reappointing Daniel A. Lopez (Mayoral) to the HemisFair Park Area Redevelopment Corporation for the remainder of an unexpired term of office to expire August 13, 2019.					
	F) Appointing Councilmember Ray Lopez (District 6), Councilmember Rey Saldaña (District 4), Councilmember Shirley Gonzales (District 5), Councilmember Ron Nirenberg (District 8), and Councilmember Joe Krier (District 9) to the VIA Local Government Approval Committee.					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. ZC_Appt_McGhee_Joy_2015_09.14, 2. CEAC_Appt_Harst_Rudi_2015.08.18, 3. SAAC_Appt_Lozano_Yadhira_2015.10.06, 4. Library_Appt_DeLeon_Margarita_Acebedo_2015.09.29, 5. HFPARC_Appt_Lopez_Daniel_A_2015.09.17, 6. ZC_Appt_Diaz-Sanchez_S_10.13.15					
Date	Ver.	Action By	Acti	on	Result	
10/22/2015	1	City Council A Session	app	roved	Pass	