

## City of San Antonio

## Legislation Details

**File #:** 15-5747

**Type:** Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 11/12/2015

**Title:** Appointing Jason Koehne to the Planning Commission for the remainder of an unexpired term of

office to expire October 6, 2016 and reappointing Michael A. Garcia, Jr., Marcello D. Martinez, Angela Rinehart, and Jody Sherrill for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire October 6, 2017.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

**Code sections:** 

**Attachments:** 1. Planning Commission Appointment Memo

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
11/12/2015	1	City Council A Session	approved	Pass