CITY OF SAN ANTONIO	City of San Antonio Legislation Details			
- TEXAS-				
File #:	15-6052			
Туре:	Appointment - Without Ordinance			
		In control:	City Council A Session	
On agenda:	12/3/2015			
Title:	Consideration of the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire May 31, 2017, to be effective immediately upon the receipt of eight affirmative votes, or, in the event eight affirmative votes are not received, ten days after appointment; or for terms and effectiveness as otherwise indicated below: [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]			
	A) Appointing Elizabeth A. Franklin (District 2) to the Parks and Recreation Board.			
	B) Appointing Hollis MacDonald (District 2) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 11 - Inner City.			
	C) Appointing Kent Brittain (District 6) and reappointing John R. Laffoon (District 10) to the Historic and Design Review Commission.			
	D) Appointing Melessa C. Rodriguez (District 6) to the Mayor's Commission on the Status of Women.			
	E) Appointing Rudolph F. Rodriguez and reappointing Ted E. Davis, Jr., Gabriel Farias, Jeff Harvey, Samuel E. Luna, Jr., and Michelle E. Pair to the Municipal Golf Association - San Antonio (MGA-SA) for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire May 2, 2017.			
Sponsors:				
Indexes:				
Code sections:				
Attachments:	1. Parks_Appt_Franklin_Liz_2015.11.12, 2. TIRZ11_Appt_MacDonald_Hollis_2015.11.12, 3. HDRC_Appt_Laffoon_John_2015.11.17, 4. N&L_MGASA_Agenda Memo_2015.11, 5. Kent Brittain and Melessa Rodriguez Appointment Memo			
Date	Ver. Action By	Act	ion	Result