

## City of San Antonio

## **Legislation Details**

**File #**: 16-2702

**Type:** Appointment - With Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 5/5/2016

Title: An Ordinance appointing Pamela E. Ray (City Council District 2), Richard Perez (City Council District

4), Lucy Hall (City Council District 6), Dr. Shari Albright (City Council District 8), and Phillip Thomson (City Council District 10) to the eleven-member Pre-K 4 SA Board of Directors (City of San Antonio's Early Childhood Education Municipal Development Corporation) as recommended by the respective City Council Members for a two-year term from June 1, 2016 through May 31, 2018. [Peter Zanoni,

Deputy City Manager; Kathy Bruck, CEO, Pre-K 4 SA]

Sponsors:

Indexes: Pre-K 4 SA

**Code sections:** 

Attachments: 1. Pam Ray - District 2, 2. Richard Perez - District 4, 3. Lucy Hall - District 6, 4. Dr. Shari Albright -

District 8, 5. Phillip Thomson - District 10, 6. Ordinance 2016-05-05-0320

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
5/5/2016	1	City Council A Session	adopted	Pass