CITY OF SAN ANTONIO	City of San Antonio				
- TEXAS	Legislation Details				
File #:	17-2515				
Туре:	Appointment - With Ordinance				
		In control:	City Council A Session		
On agenda:	4/13/2017				
Title:	An Ordinance reappointing Diane D. Rath (AACOG), Melinda Vasquez (Aviation Industry), Marsha Hendler (Travel & Tourism), Robert L. Hendricks (Community); appointing Aurelina P. Prado (Aviation Industry), John E. Kuderer (Business Community), Francisco J. Cruz (Business Community), John T. Norris (Community), Charles P. Serafini (Community), Ted E. Davis (Airport Business Lessee) to the Airport Aviation Commission for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire March 18, 2019 and waiving the requirement requiring a representative from the Airport Business Lessee category. [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. EHDCMemo_AAC_2017.04.04, 2. Draft Ordinance, 3. Ordinance 2017-04-13-0242				
Date	Ver. Action By	Ac	tion	Result	

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
4/13/2017	1	City Council A Session	adopted	Pass