

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 18-5957

Type: Appointment - With Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 11/1/2018

Title: Approving the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of

unexpired terms to expire May 31, 2019. Appointments are effective immediately if eight affirmative votes received, or ten days after appointment if passed with less than eight affirmative votes. [Leticia

M. Vacek, City Clerk]

A) Reappointing Roberto A. Rodriguez (District 8) and appointing Liliana C. Orozco (District 7) to the

San Antonio Youth Commission.

B) Ordinance appointing LaJuana Hill Zanoni (District 10) to the City/County Joint Commission on

Elderly Affairs.

C) Appointing Chris Salas (District 2) to the Disability Access Advisory Committee.

D) Appointing Adriana C. Segundo (District 2) to the Citizens Environmental Advisory Committee.

E) Appointing Ranjit Singh Thakurratan (District 2) to the Transportation Advisory Board.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. SAYC Appt Rodriguez Orozco Lilliana 2018.10.11, 2.

SAYC_Appt_Rodriguez_Roberto_A_2018.10.08, 3. EA_Hill-Zanoni_LaJuana_2018.10.04, 4. CEAC_Appt_Salas_Chris_2018.10.02, 5. CEAC_Appt_Segundo_Adriana_2018.10.02, 6. TAB Appt Thankurratan Ranjit Singh 2018.10.02, 7. Ordinance 2018-11-01-0876

Date Ver. Action By Action Result