

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 18-6356

Type: Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 11/29/2018

Title: Reappointing Christopher C. Garcia to the Planning Commission for the remainder of an unexpired

term of office to expire October 6, 2019; and appointing Julia Carrillo, Jennifer Ramos, and Cherise Rohr-Allegrini and reappointing June Kachtik and George Peck for terms of office to expire October 6,

2020. [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Governance City Council Committee Memo - Planning Commission Applicants

Date Ver. Action By Action Result