CITY OF SAN ANTONIO	City of San Antonio				
*	Legislation Details				
File #:	19-1194				
Туре:	Appointment - Without Ordinance				
		In control:	City Council A Session		
On agenda:	1/10/2019				
Title:	Approving the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of unexpired terms to expire May 31, 2019 or for other terms shown below. Appointments are effective immediately if eight affirmative votes received, or ten days after appointment if passed with less than eight affirmative votes. [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk] [Leticia M. Vacek, City Clerk]				
	A) Appointing Celina Pena (Mayoral) to the San Antonio Housing Trust.				
	B) Appointing Phillip Manna (District 7) to the Zoning Board of Adjustment.				
	C) Appointing Robert M. Bettac (District 9) to the Parks and Recreation Board.				
	D) Reappointing Megan A. Garza-Oswald (Mayoral), Ramiro I. Gonzales (Mayoral), David Rodriguez (Mayoral); and Susan Wright (Mayoral) to the Office of Urban Redevelopment - OUR-SA and SAAH for the remainder of unexpired terms of office to expire December 18, 2020.				
Sponsors:					
Indexes:					
Code sections:					
Attachments:	1. SAHT_Appt_Pena_Celina_2018.12.14, 2. ZC_Appt_Manna_Phillip_2018.11.14, 3. Parks_Appt_Bettac_Robert_2018.12.18, 4. OurSA_Appt_Wright_Susan_2018.12.13				
Date	Ver. Action By	Acti	on	Result	