

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 19-8951

Type: Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 12/5/2019

Title: Appointing John Vernon York, Jeffrey Allen McKinnie, Joshua Cullen Dym, Steve Jeffrey Honigblum,

Timothy Mark Elphick, Allen Douglas Hoover, and Sha-Rone Caffie-Reyes to serve on the Thea

Meadows TIRZ #36 Board of Directors for a two year term from the date of appointment.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Memo

Date Ver. Action By Action Result

12/5/2019 1 City Council A Session