

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 20-2623

Type: Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 5/21/2020

Title: Approving the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of

unexpired terms to expire May 31, 2021 or for the terms shown below. [Tina Flores, Acting City Clerk]

A) Reappointing Mary Hoyt (Representative) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 12 - Plaza

Fortuna Board of Directors.

B) Reappointing Mary Hoyt (Representative) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 17 -

Mission Creek Board of Directors.

C) Appointing Jay Johnson (Representative) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 11 - Inner

City Board of Directors.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Appointment Memo - Mary Hoyt for TIRZ 12, 2. Application - Mary Hoyt for TIRZ 12, 3. Appointment

Memo - Mary Hoyt for TIRZ 17, 4. Application - Mary Hoyt for TIRZ 17, 5. Appointment Memo - Jay

Johnson for TIRZ 11, 6. Application - Jay Johnson for TIRZ 11

DateVer.Action ByActionResult5/21/20201City Council A Session