

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 20-4032

Type: Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 8/6/2020

Title: Approving the following Board, Commission and Committee appointments for the remainder of

unexpired terms to expire May 31, 2021 or for the term shown below. [Tina Flores, Acting City

Clerk]

A) Appointing Dr. Adena Williams Loston (Mayor) to the Mayor's Commission on the Status on

Women.

B) Appointing Diego Lopez (District 1) and Daniela Adira Garza (District 8) to the San Antonio Youth

Commission.

C) Appointing Anisa Schell (District 1) to the Zoning Board of Adjustment.

D) Appointing Lance Elliot (District 4) to the Tax Increment Reinvestment Zone No. 35 – Tarasco

Gardens Board of Directors.

E) Reappointing Jo Ann Harris (District 2) to the San Antonio Public Library Board of Trustees for a

term of office to expire September 30, 2021.

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections: Attachments:

1. Supporting memo, 2. Nom - Schell_Anisa, 3. App Loston_Adena, 4. Nom_Loston_Adena, 5. App

Eliott_Lance TIRZ 35, 6. Nom_Elliot_Lance_TIRZ 35, 7. App Lopez_Diego, 8. Nom-Lopez Diego, 9.

App - Garza D.Adira, 10. Nom - Garza DAdira, 11. App -Harris JoAnn, 12. Nom - Harris JoAnn

 Date
 Ver.
 Action By
 Action
 Result

 8/6/2020
 1
 City Council A Session