CITY OF SAN ANTONIO		(City of San A	ty of San Antonio		
-TEAS-	Legislation Details					
File #:	20-6	013				
Туре:		ointment - Without nance				
			In control:	City Council A Sess	ion	
On agenda:	10/8	/2020				
Title:	Appointing the following to the Technical and Community Advisory Committee for terms of office through May 31, 2021: DeeDee Belmares (At-large), Ashley Bird (At-large), James E. Cooper (At- large), Estella Cota-Trevino (At-large), Matt Cox (At-large), Dr. Neil Debbage (At-large), Ashley Harris (At-large), Stephen Lucke (At-large), Dr. Kelly Lyons (At-large), Francisco Manon (At-large), Richard McDonald (At-large), Dr. Jimmy Perkins (At-large), John Plescia (At-large), Rosalinda Sanquiche (At- large), Ryan Webber (At-large), Rick Cavender (Automotive Industry), Stephanie Moreno (Energy Industry), Melissa Bryant, (San Antonio River Authority Organizational Member), Karen Guz, (San Antonio Water System Organizational Member), Kammy Horne (VIA Metropolitan Transit Organizational Member), Marvin Pair (Joint Base San Antonio Organizational Member), Angela Rodriguez (CPS Energy Organizational Member), Miriam Juckett (Southwest Research Institute, Research Collaborator) and the Chair or Vice-Chair of the Climate Equity Advisory Committee.					
Sponsors:						
Indexes:						
Code sections:						
Attachments:	1. Draft Ordinance					
Date	Ver.	Action By	Ac	tion	Result	
10/8/2020	1	City Council A Sess	sion			