

City of San Antonio

Legislation Details

File #: 20-6014

Type: Appointment - Without

Ordinance

In control: City Council A Session

On agenda: 10/8/2020

Title: Appointing the following to the Climate Equity Advisory Committee for terms of office through May 31,

2021: Aaron Arguello (At-large), Dr. Adelita Cantu (At-large), Anacua Garcia (At-large), Jesus Garcia-Gonzalez (At-large), Harjot Kaur (At-large), Diana Lopez-Perez (At-large), Eloisa Portillo-Morales (At-large), Joshua Scott (At-large), Dr. Joe Simpson (At-large), Tristan Tovar (At-large) and the Chair or

Vice-Chair of the Technical and Community Advisory Committee

Sponsors:

Indexes:

Code sections:

Attachments: 1. Draft Ordinance

Date	Ver.	Action By	Action	Result
10/8/2020	1	City Council A Session		